Account Managers

Nick Soloman Sales Director Tel: 01604 706000 nick.soloman@bluefishoffice.co.uk
Hayley Freeman Tel: 07912 277286 hayley.freeman@bluefishoffice.co.uk
Ian Shipley Tel: 07813 133685 ian.shipley@bluefishoffice.co.uk
Ainsley Karella Tel: 07540 013510 ainsley.karella@bluefishoffice.co.uk
Julie Sturges Tel: 07714 617286 julie.sturges@bluefishoffice.co.uk
Maria Duncan Tel: 07949 007690 maria.duncan@bluefishoffice.co.uk
Hannah Khalifa Tel: 01604 704496 hannah.khalifa@bluefishoffice.co.uk

Accounts

John Miller Group Finance Director Tel: 01604 704461 johnm@bluefish.group
Charlotte Fuller Tel: 01604 704463 charlotte.fuller@bluefishoffice.co.uk
Kayleigh Stagg Tel: 01604 704485 kayleigh.stagg@bluefishoffice.co.uk
Lindsay Fox Tel: 01604 704484 lindsay.fox@bluefishoffice.co.uk
Tammy Kenna Tel: 01604 704462 tammy.kenna@bluefishoffice.co.uk
Karen Marriott Tel: 01604 704485 karen.marriott@bluefishoffice.co.uk

Customer Services

Kerry Cole Head of Customer Services Tel: 01604 704468 kerry.cole@bluefishoffice.co.uk
Ben Harris Tel: 01604 704472 ben.harris@bluefishoffice.co.uk
Mamie Peach Tel: 01604 704466 mamie.peach@bluefishoffice.co.uk
Eleanor Nash Tel: 01604 926109 eleanor.nash@bluefishoffice.co.uk
Zak Aslin Tel: 01604 704467 zak.aslin@bluefishoffice.co.uk
Karen White Tel: 01604 704499 karenj.white@bluefishoffice.co.uk

eCommerce & Systems

Manoj Mistry eCommerce & Systems Manager Tel: 01604 704481 manoj.mistry@bluefishoffice.co.uk

Furniture

Robert Punch Senior Consultant - Furniture Division Tel: 01604 704479/ 07912277285 robertp@bluefish.group

Managing Director

Mark Heath Group Managing Director Tel: 01604 706000 markh@bluefish.group
Nigel Edwards Group Commercial Director Tel: 01604 706000 nigele@bluefish.group

Marketing

Jan Millar Marketing Manager Tel: 07810 525403 Jan.millar@bluefishoffice.co.uk

Operations

Matt Simmons Tel: 07766 115120 matthew.simmons@bluefishoffice.co.uk
Richard Bond Tel: 07970 196226 richard.bond@bluefishoffice.co.uk

Print Services

Nigel Packer Print Manager Tel: 01604 704480 nigel.packer@bluefishoffice.co.uk

Purchasing

Jeni Simfield Purchasing Manager Tel: 01604 704476 jeni.simfield@bluefishoffice.co.uk
James Cutler Tel: 01604 704474 james.cutler@bluefishoffice.co.uk
Stephanie Cox Tel: 01604 704483 Stephanie.cox@bluefishoffice.co.uk
Greta Burke Tel: 01604 704480 greta.burke@bluefishoffice.co.uk